Lil Yachty Releases Lil Boat 2 Tracklist

Yesterday Lil Yachty aka Lil Boat took it to his social media to hold a little contest. If he got 60,000 likes he would release the track-list to Lil Boat 2. He then raised the stakes to 70,000 and that was met. Today he unleashed the highly anticipated  track-list with artists such as Lil Pump, 2 Chainz, Quavo, Offset, Ugly God and many more. Check it out for yourself below.

1. “Self-Made”
2. “Boom!” feat. Ugly God
3. “Oops” feat. K$upreme & 2 Chainz
4. “Talk to Me Nice” feat. Quavo
5. “She Ready” feat. PnB Rock
6. “Get Money Bros” feat. Tee Grizzley
7. “Count Me In”
8. “Love Me Forever”
9. “Das Cap”
10. “Pop Out” feat. JBan$2Turnt
11. “NBAYoungBoat” feat. NBA YoungBoy
12. “Mickey” feat. Offset & Lil Baby
13. “FWM”
14. “Flex”
15. “Whole Lotta Guap”
16. “Baby Daddy” feat. Lil Pump & Offset
17. “66” feat. Trippie Redd

Leave a reply